Search

Spiritual Help


Holy Father's Prayer Intentions - August

Families, Schools of Human Growth – That families, through their life of prayer and love, become ever more clearly “schools of true human growth”.

« Card Making Day at Hyning Hall – June 6th | Main | The Right To Life Annual Sponsored Walk »
Friday
May122017

ACN Portraits of Faith – Syria’s Christians Search for Peace

An exhibition of artworks inspired by the Syrian conflict. Entrance is free and all are welcome. ACN gift's and literature will be available. Donations will go towards ACN’s Emergency Support for families in Syria.

Lancaster Cathedral
Saturday 24 June (9am–6pm) & Sunday 25 June (9am–6pm)

Wrexham Cathedral
Saturday 1 July (9am–5pm) & Sunday 2 July (9am–5pm)

Salford Cathedral
Saturday 8 July (12noon–6pm) & Sunday 9 July (12noon–5pm)

Shrewsbury Cathedral
Saturday 15 July (9am–4pm) & Sunday 16 July (9am–4pm)

Liverpool Metropolitan Cathedral

Saturday 22 July (10am–4pm) & Sunday 23 July (10am–4pm)

For more information, go to www.acnuk.org/events or contact: ACN NW
Tel: 01524 388739 Email: nw.office@acnuk.org

Download the poster and flyer

PrintView Printer Friendly Version

EmailEmail Article to Friend